First t20 world cup winner

Posted by

first t20 world cup winner

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. First tournament ‎: ‎. The ICC T20 World Cup started in , and since then has seen four the English team won their first ever ICC tournament after defeating. First edition of T20 world cup was played in , hosted in South Africa. India won the first ICC world twenty20 competition by defeating.

First t20 world cup winner - Automatenspieler

England proved the surprise package, winning their first major limited-overs trophy with a comprehensive victory over Australia in the final. If other players are also do their work no one beat India. Pankaj April 27, at 4: The tournament was a huge success. Gul takes no chances, calls the catch his own and settles comfortably under it. After South Africa in , England, West Indies and Sri Lanka hosted the tournament in , and respectively.

First t20 world cup winner - Gratis Und

The first tournament was in in South Africa where India defeated Pakistan in the final. Amid the Gangnam and Gayle force, the most abiding image of the event was the Caribbean boys dusting away at Marlon Samuels to enhance the lustre of one of the best T20 performances - 78 off 56 to revive his side and 1 for 15 to seal victory in the final. Har har mahadev India wil win the match of t20 wld cup. Retrieved 10 February It was intended to deliver fast paced, exciting cricket accessible to thousands of fans who were put off by the longer versions of the game. The tournament got underway with a stunning display of power hitting from Chris Gayle against South Africa.


IND vs PAK T20 Final world cup 2007 full highlights ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. Prateek Sonawane April 3, at 6: If this wasn't trump casino atlantic city closing, Yuvraj Singh achieved cricketing nirvana by hitting England's Stuart Broad for six sixes in an over, during a barnstorming and unlikely ball fifty. The ICC T20 World Cup started inand since then has seen four more editions, excluding the ongoing sixth edition of the tournament in India. Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets Scorecard. first t20 world cup winner


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *